Skip to content

Pardon the Interruption

November 7, 2010

The hours are flying by and I still have much work to do before class tomorrow. Damn poor decisions! (such as going to the bar to watch the Pats get their behinds kicked instead of getting my work done). But I just had to quickly say that my little kitty is the cutest (and still nameless) thing ever! All the hair on his arched back was just sticking up, as he was walking sideways at his reflection in the mirror, then he jumped at it, bounced off the mirror, jumped up about three feet and then ran into a corner. Haha. And he just found a little bag of food and pulled it off the shelf. I thought he didn’t eat a lot, then I realized I feed him in soy sauce dishes (because it’s cute) and they don’t really hold a lot….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

