Skip to content

I’m a mom!…Again!!

November 4, 2010

My roommate/landlord, Cynthia, found it while walking Layla earlier tonight.  Pepper is not happy.  Whitney Joy is verrry happy!  Today was a super sucky and draining day at work, so this is making me very happy (Cynthia said it could be mine, but I can’t afford it…but I also can’t say no and just throw it back into the streets.  Haha.  We see homeless animals and just can’t leave them out in the wet and cold.  We see homeless people and just keep walking….)  Kitty looks about three months old.  I decided its birthday is 16 August (that was Ryan’s birthday so it’s kind of in honor of him in some way).  It’s bold too.  Very strong little thing.

Will find out if a boy or girl tomorrow.  My guess is boy.

AND it is SUPER cuddly!  I was sitting Whitney style over my notebook before and he crawled onto my back and fell asleep on the top of my back/neck area!  Currently it’s cuddled into a body groove.  We washed it in the sink (new experience for me), but kitty is probably giving me all sorts of grossness right now.  Oh well, I’m in love 😉

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2010 6:35 pm

    Wait, do boy cats not have boy-parts?! This has been an enlightening post. Excited for your new pet…I think you need to keep him.

  2. November 5, 2010 7:18 pm

    Yes. haha. Boy cats have boy parts. The stork does not bring kitties, sorry to break the image.

Leave a Reply

