Skip to content

To be like D

November 3, 2010

Diana always posts pics, so I need to too.

Clambake 2010:

Just may have been my favorite clambake.  Good, good times.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2010 1:37 am

    I love pictures!! Post more of your photography please 🙂 Maybe a photo of the week??? My favorite Clambake (of the two I’ve been to haha) was the one with Jordan – when you wanted to make a joint hair appointment. And the ride up to NY behind that gross smoking bus.

    Jordan to Whitney: “Does it make you mad that your entire year’s worth of work at greenpeace is being counteracted by that bus?”

    Good times.

  2. November 4, 2010 1:41 am

    hahahahaha…..nooo you like when we went to see Brian with everyone SUPER high and us sober and you hating him and then when I left the both of you at that party while I left with Justin who was majorly Jonesing for me. And then the diner where there was such miserableness bc you guys hated Brian and I made some mean comment and then said something like, Well this is my home so maybe you guys should just leave (but I think it was more obnoxious) and you were like Whitney. Stop. And it worked. You’ve always known how to handle me 😉

    And years later Matt Bailey (ughhh) asked if I was married bc of the FB ‘engagement’ pic of Jordan and I….Oh! And Jordan telling me I didn’t know how to wrap clams!! Bastard. ha

Leave a Reply

